::::Welcome To Airdrie United Football Club :: a team and a community::::
Now You are on the old version of the website. Read the latest information on the new official Airdrieonians Football Club website




24Biz.Biz - Houston Texas

Airdrie United Football Club
Fixtures - Season 2004/2005

Date
Opponents
H/A
Result
Scorers
Sat Jul 17
Fraserburgh
A
4 - 1
Lovering, Coyle, Roberts, McKeown
Mon 19th Jul
Elgin City
A
3 - 2
Coyle, Roberts, Vareille
Sat 24th Jul
H
1 - 1
Coyle
Sat Jul 31
H
0 - 2
Sat Aug 7
H
1 - 0
Vareille
Tue Aug 10
H
3 - 0
Vareille, Coyle, Roberts(pen)
Sat Aug 14
A
2 - 3
Coyle (x2)
Sat Aug 21
H
1 - 1
McKeown
Tue Aug 24
H
0 - 1
Sat Aug 28
A
0 - 5
Sat Sep 4
H
0 - 1
Sat Sep 11
A
2 - 1
Barkey, Coyle
Sat Sep 18
H
1 - 2
McKeown
Sat Sep 25
A
1 - 1
Roberts
Sat Oct 2
H
0 - 2
Sat Oct 16
H
4 - 2
M.Wilson, McLaren, Coyle (x2)
Sat Oct 23
A
1 - 1
Coyle
Sat Oct 30
H
1 - 3
Coyle
Sat Nov 6
A
0 - 1
Sat Nov 13
H
3 - 1
Coyle, Robert, Gow
Sat Nov 20
A
2 - 1
Hardie, Lovering, Docherty (og)
Sat Nov 27
A
3 - 1
Coyle, Gow (x2)
Sat Dec 4
H
3 - 2
Coyle (x2) Hardie
Sat Dec 11
H
0 - 0
Sat Dec 18
A
2 - 0
Hardie, M.Wilson
Sun Dec 26
A
0 - 1
Wed Dec 29
H
2 - 0
Coyle, Gow
Sat Jan 1
A
0 - 1
Sat Jan 15
H
2 - 1
McLaren, Coyle
Sat Jan 22
A
0 - 1
Mon Jan 24
Ross County 3rd round
A
1 - 4
Hardie
Sat Feb 12
A
1 - 1
McManus
Sat Feb 19
H
2 - 1
M. Wilson, McKeown
Sat Mar 5
A
0 - 0
Sat Mar 8
H
1 - 0
Gow
Sat Mar 12
H
2 - 2
Gow, McKeown
Sat Mar 19
H
2 - 4
Hardie, Coyle
Sat Apr 2
A
1 - 3
Gow
Sat Apr 9
A
1 - 1
Christie
Sat Apr 16
H
0 - 2
Sat Apr 23
A
2 - 1
McClaren, Gow
Sat Apr 30
Partick Thistle
H
0 - 1
Sat May 7
A
1 - 0
Gow
Sat May 28
S.F.A. Cup Final

                                

| Airdrie United Football Club Ltd 2004-2019 © | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Policies | Top |